Phad Thai – AGAIN!

Yes I’m addicted! I had it THREE days in a row this week!

And – I don’t want to get ahead of myself but I think I may have perfected my dressing recipe

Dressing:

1 Tbs almond butter
½” piece of ginger (put through garlic press)
1 clove garlic (put through garlic press)
1 -2 tsp sesame oil
1 Tbs lime juice (this was the key!)
Soy sauce to taste
Chili paste to taste

The dressing won’t look like much, but as it sits on the salad, the juices from the veggies will break down and will be plenty!

The salad part of it was:
1  “spaghetti” zucchini
1 red bell pepper
1 handful cilantro
2 green onions

Picture 023

2 Responses

  1. This looks incredible! Can’t wait to try it 🙂

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

